Jeep Cherokee

Maintenance Report

Part Name Price Purchase Date
Thermostat Housing 11.39 Monday, June 26, 2017 - 20:45
Thermostat 195 Degree 8.49 Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 17:45
Thermostat Gasket 4.59 Monday, June 26, 2017 - 20:45
Thermostat Housing Gasket 1.49 Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 12:30
Radiator Cap 6.99 Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 12:30
Headliner Adhesive 11.99 Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 12:30
World Map Fabric 11.97 Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 17:15
Indigo Tie Dye Fabric 30.57 Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 17:15
Battery : Silver 124.99 Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 10:45
Alternator : Refurbished 130.99 Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 19:00
Belt : Poly Ribbed (Oct 18, 2016 5:45) 37.99 Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 19:00
Serpentine Belt : Poly Ribbed 38.49 Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 17:45
Windeshield 232.88 Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 15:00
Radiator 117.65 Monday, July 31, 2017 - 12:00
Gas Cap 10.39 Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 08:00
Valve Cover Gasket Set 36.49 Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 09:45
Page SUM 0.00